[Fanfiction] Dear You (TEASER)

Title :

Dear You

Cast :

  • Song Joongki
  • Jun Hyosung

Description :

Her :

I thought love was amazing. I thought you would never forget me. I thought. I thought. I thought.

But, here we were, looking at each other’s eyes. And, yes, I wondered if this was the right thing. Were you my Mr. Right?

Him :

I wanted you more than anything. We went through so many hardships to get here. What people say didn’t matter. It was what you said that would matter.

So, why would you hesitate? I would always be with you, even when you didn’t know it.

Hi Guys! This is the sequel of “What Do You Want To Do?”

You can always check it for reference for this story. And, yes! This is kind of late, especially since Joong Ki is so popular and I’m suddenly here with this story.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.

Atas ↑

